A day of free family fun!

2022 Vendors

Come Visit them All

Company Name merch/service web address
3 Daughters Jewelry minerals, fossils,jewelry, painted glass
AE Gems and jewelz Bead necklaces, earrings http://www.etsy.com/shop/aegemsandjewelz
Aleks Woodworking NH wood signs, american flags
Aprill Sinclair Novelties
Catholic Medical Center information http://www.catholicmedicalcenter.org
Cheryl’s Treasures Jams,relishes,pickles,bread,pies
Color Street /Simply a Dream nail polish strip sets http://www.linktr.ee/simplyadreamnails
Congregational Church of Hooks info about church & activities, giveaways http://www.hooksettUCC.org
Custom Care Design handmade totes, bags, more
Dad & Son Spray Paint Art spray paint art, framed & unframed
Diana Ashford driftwood & seashell art, gnomes
Elliot Health Systems literature handouts http://www.elliothospital.org
Emily Serna bracelets, pendants, necklaces, bags
Emmanuel Baptist Church literature,balloon animals,face pa http://www.emmanuelhooksett.com
Fire Fighters French Fries French Fries + soda http://www.hooksettfire.org
Gifts to Go kids novelties
Gouyette Art Studio prints, hand-déc eggs, lessons http://www.gemstonehelix.wixsite.com/goyette-art-studios
Grace Chapel Church Naz small items gracechapel.org
Harvest Baptist Church ice water, give-aways http://www.harvestnh.org
Heather’s Handmade Treasures plastic canvas gifts
Hobbs Pond Books 3 books http://www.Hobbspond.com
Holly’s Fried Dough fried dough
Holy Moly Snacks prepackaged beef chips, drinks http://www.holymolysnacks.com
Hooksett Area Rotary Club info, raffle 4 GC, Shoe Drive http://www.hooksettarearotary.org
Hooksett BSA troop 292 – 1 literature, bottled water http://www.troop292nh.com
Hooksett BSA troop 292 – 2 recruiting/ info http://www.troop292nh.com
Hooksett BSA troop 603 scouting info. Games, etc http://www.HooksettBSA.com
Hooksett BSA Troop 603 games, water, literature
Hooksett Conservation Com conservation information http://www.hooksett.org/conservation-commission
Hooksett Fire & rescDept amb,safety trailer, 2 cruisers http://www.hooksettfire.org
Hooksett Lions Club – booth info, collect eyeglass, hearing aids hooksettlions.com
Hooksett Bicentenial Committee Bicentennial items 4 sale http://www.hooksett.org/bicentennial-committee
Hooksett, Town of Town directory/ info http://www.hooksett.org
K D Mason, author mystery writer http://www.kdmason.com
Kids Stuff Entertainments 2 lemonade, kettle corn http://www.kidsstuffamusements.com
Kona-Ice of NH flavored shaved ice http://www.kona-ice.com
LeafFilter North Gutter protection http://www.leaffilter.com
Lilla Rose hair items http://www.lillarose.biz/dishairtribe
Little Doe Inspiration hair bows and bands http://www.etsy.com/littledoeinspiration
Lula Roe Clothing clothing, leggings, tops, etc http://www.shoptinathegreek.com
Mama Chicken Crafts tumblers, mugs, shirts, earrings
Mary Kay cosmetics, skin care http://www.marykay.com/mheger
Mary Ann Velosky hand painted wood signs
Newpro home improv/bath trends http://www.newpro.com
NH Dan’s Seasoning bottles of Seasoning http://www.nhdans.com
NH Parrot Head Club ALZ fundraiser/club info http://www.NHPHC.com
Norwex eco-friendly cleaning service http://www.lynneAnderson.norwex.biz
Our Creative Imagining face painting http://www.ourcreativeimaginings.net
Pampered Chef kitchen products, recipes http://www.pamperedchef.biz/toranczak
Patty’s Paintings &Craft original paintings/painted glass
Pruvit Keto supplements mducharme71@shopketo.com
Puckerbrush hand made jams & jellies  https://www.facebook.com/puckerbrush
Robie’s Country Store/RCSHPC Robie’s goods,shirts,tote,s ornaments etc
Sonny Boy Ice Cream Ice Cream Novelties
Stitches and Beads plastic canvas, bead jewelry http://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchesandbeads
Susan’s Children’s books kids books
T & D Concessions sausages, fries, burgers, dogs http://www.tdconcessions.com
Tami Bemis Cole author – books for sale http://www.tamibemiscole.com
Tastefully Simple gourmet spice mixes/foods http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/CRodgers1
The Granite YMCA info, etc http://www.graniteYMCA.org
The Muddy Taurus ceramics: mugs,pots,jars, plates Themuddytaurus.com
The Potionarion all Natural Body Products thepotionarion.wixsite.com/thepotionarion
Tiffany ann – NH gourmet Choc, photos, etc http://www.flowpage/tiffanyann_nh
Tiger Black Belt Academy info, demos, enrollment http://www.tigerblackbeltacademy.com
Unbound Dance Studio info/studio promos, kid games http://www.UnboundDanceAcademy.com
Village Medical Literature/promo items http://www.villagemedical.com
Woody Knoll Publishing books. Blanket, window decals for kids http://www.woodyknollpublishing.com